Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Pre Arrangements
Grief Support
Resources

McGan Cremation Service LLC
65 N Florida Avenue
Inverness, Florida 34453
Tel: 352-419-7917

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Lilian Dybiec Thu September 21, 2017
Suellen Roles Wed September 20, 2017
Terry Mitteer Thu September 14, 2017
Sophia Dinerman Mon September 11, 2017
William Chandler Wed September 06, 2017
Harold M Travis Jr Sat September 02, 2017
Mark A Jones Fri September 01, 2017
Patricia Freda Wed August 30, 2017
Brian Busby Tue August 29, 2017
Patricia Boer Sun August 27, 2017

Copyright © 2017 McGan Cremation Service LLC. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |